Subscribe

IPF Events

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 10/23/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 10/30/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 11/06/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 11/13/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 11/20/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 11/27/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 12/04/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 12/11/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 12/18/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 12/25/2017 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Chair Massage

When: Monday, 01/01/2018 8:45am - 11:15am Where: The Climb

Sign-up at the front desk for your 10-minute time slot.

View the Details Add to Calendar